Leadership Team - Windy City RE, LLC

Amy Rubenstein

Chief Executive Officer

amy@windycityre.com

Milan Rubenstein

Co-Chief Executive Officer

milan@windycityre.com

Jack Korol

Chief Investment Officer

jack@windycityre.com

Mariana Tomuta

Director of Accounting

mariana@windycityre.com

Daniel Bernecker

Financial Controller

dan@windycityre.com

Lindsay Rodriguez

Director Of Operations

lindsay@windycityre.com

Bret Borgstrom

Director of Construction

bret@windycityre.com

Jeremy Wallace

Sales and Acquisitions

jeremy@windycityre.com

Will Oney-Paige

Sales and Acquisitions

will@windycityre.com

Patrick Stich

Sales and Acquisitions

pat@windycityre.com

Windy City RE, LLC | © 2018 | Built by Eggspand