Leadership Team - Windy City RE, LLC

Milan Rubenstein

Chief Executive Officer, Licensed Broker

milan@windycityre.com

Amy Rubenstein

Chief Financial Officer, Managing Broker

amy@windycityre.com

Jack Korol

Chief Investment Officer

jack@windycityre.com

Mariana Tomuta

Director of Accounting

mariana@windycityre.com

Will Oney-Paige

Director of Operations, Licensed Chicago Sales Broker

will@windycityre.com

Daniel Bernecker

Financial Controller

dan@windycityre.com

Bret Borgstrom

Director of Construction

bret@windycityre.com

Patrick Stich

Broker

pat@windycityre.com

Lindsay Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

lindsay@windycityre.com

Jeremy Wallace

Analyst

jeremy@windycityre.com

Michael A. Solis

Commercial Asset Manager

michael@windycityre.com

Rebekah Broad

Assistant Property Manager

rebekah@windycityre.com

Windy City RE, LLC | © 2018 | Built by Eggspand