Leadership Team

Milan Rubenstein

Chief Executive Officer

milan@windycityre.com

Amy Rubenstein

Chief Financial Officer

amy@windycityre.com

Julia Poskus

Chief Operating Officer

julia@windycityre.com

Jack Korol

Chief Investment Officer

jack@windycityre.com

Daniel Rippel

Director of Construction

name@windycityre.com

Mariana Tomuta

Director of Accounting

mariana@windycityre.com

Will Oney-Paige

Director of Operations

will@windycityre.com

Daniel Bernecker

Financial Controller

dan@windycityre.com

Beric Wessley

Leasing Manager

beric@windycityre.com

Bret Borgstrom

Project Manager

bret@windycityre.com

Brian Carl

Residential Leasing Director

brian@windycityre.com

Patrick Stich

Commercial Asset Manager

patrick@windycityre.com

Ryan Toopes

Senior Financial Analyst

ryan@windycityre.com

Jeremy Scott

Project Manager

jeremy@windycityre.com

Nick Dudley

Financial Analyst

nick@windycityre.com

Windy City RE, LLC | © 2018 | Built by Eggspand